The Craft Closet



Baby Shower Thank You Card

I was totally surprised a couple weekends ago with a baby shower hosted by my sister and brother-in-law.  I didn’t expect it, of course, being that I had had all my baby showers when I had my daughter 9 years ago.  But it was a blessing to see my friends and family together and a blessing to become well stocked with baby boy goodies from now until eternity!!!

To express my appreciation, I made these thank you cards to send to everyone.

Baby Shower Thank You

I really wanted to use the monkey from the Fox & Friends set, but it’s temporarily misplaced.  I’m sure he’ll make his appearance soon.

Stamps: Fox & Friends, Thank You Kindly

Ink: Chocolate Chip

Card Stock: So Saffron, Whisper White, Certainly Celery, Bashful Blue

Accessories: Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder, Big Shot Die Cutting Machine, Scallop Circle Punch, 1-1/4″ Circle Punch, 1-3/8″ Circle Punch, 1/16″ Circle Punch, Stampin’ Dimensionals, SNAIL Adhesive


Leave a comment