The Craft Closet



Nate the Great

Hello, fellow bloggers and visitors!!!  I took a few days off to finally give birth to our son, Nate.  If he had his way, I’m sure he would’ve preferred to remain in my uterus.  It must’ve been the hot and humid Hawaiian weather we were having the last week and a half that he was trying to avoid!!!  Nate weighed in at a whopping 9 lbs and 2.4 oz.  I’m sure for some of you this is no big deal, but, SERIOUSLY, my daughter was only 7.5 pounds so none of us, including my doctor, expected him to be SO big!!!

Nate the Great

Big Sister, Nikka, and Nate

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Krista says:

    Congrats Shelby!!! He’s so precious!!! Hugs, krista 😉

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 12 months ago
  2. * Suzie Q says:

    Congratulations on such an adorable baby Shelby!!! Wow over 9 lbs!!! My 12 year old son is a HUGE Steelers fan and when I showed him the favors, he loved them!!! Hope you are recovering nicely! Hugs to you and your family!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

