The Craft Closet



A Saavy Tongue Twister

My daughter’s been having fun with tongue twisters lately and has tried many of times to flub me up.  She had a great idea to create our own tongue twister.  Of course, my talents and creativity are solely focused on papercrafting I explained to her so instead she’s been motivated to her tongue twister on her own.  I promised her that, if she could come up with one, I’d post it on my blog so here it is:

“Sandy sold silky sand on the seashore.”  (repeat 5 times she says)

Please be on the look out for more tongue twisters in the future.

Leave a Reply

