The Craft Closet



Stampage Group Meeting Swap

Here is a card I designed and created for my upline’s group meeting:

Watercolor Trio Swap Card

You may not be able to really see the square lattice embossing that I used as the 2nd layer of the card nor are you able to see the glitter.  At first I wasn’t too into the square lattice design, but, after using it, I realized it is rather nice, and you actually get two different embossed designs to choose from.  I also really love this stamp set.  I didn’t think it was really my style, but it has a very elegant and classic design.

Stamp: Watercolor Trio

Ink: Old Olive, Ruby Red and So Saffron

Card stock: Old Olive, Ruby Red, So Saffron, Very Vanilla

Accessories: Big Shot Die Cutting Machine, Square Lattice Embossing Folder, 5/8″ Old Olive Satin Ribbon, Stampin’ Dimensionals and SNAIL Adhesive

Leave a Reply

