The Craft Closet



Gifts for Co-Workers

Despite the hustle and bustle of the Christmas season, I was able to work on finishing up my Christmas gifts for those I work with.  Because I work with 30+ staff people at my office, I decided to give something very economical and very Stampin’ Up!  I’m giving them products from the Thoroughly Modern Designer Series line.  Included in each gift is a File Folder, a Gusseted Envelope, an RSVP pen decorated with a piece of Thoroughly Modern Designer Series Paper rolled in the barrel and two medium binder clips decorated with the Thoroughly Modern Designer Series Paper.  These items will certainly come in handy and will brighten anyone’s desk!

A "Genuine" brad was fastened to each gusseted envelope to add a little more embellishment.

Close up of the binder clips

Leave a Reply

